Franky Lee was formed 2006 by Mathias (Millencolin), Magnus (The Peepshows), Fredrik (Randy The Band) and Jocke (Passage 4/Within Reach).
2012 Jocke replaced Fredrik as drummer and this is the force of today!

With it's explosive, full throttle rock sound, one would never guess that Franky Lee is the product of a drunken scheme. Yet the brutal energy and epic hooks yielded by this unified and muscular act is, in fact, just that.
Bringing to mind the Foo Fighters, Samiam, Jimmy Eat World, and stemming from the bands devotion to the Afghan Whigs, the roar of Franky Lee is as majestic as it is melodic.

Franky Lee ”I” contains six brand new rockin' hits delivered on a 12" MLP.
First press 300 copies.

Recorded and produced at Soundlab Studios by Mathias Färm.
Mastered by Dr Dan Swanö at Unisound.

Co-release with La Agonia De Vivir!

READ THIS BEFORE YOU ORDER: We ship the vinyl outside of the box and LP jackets to prevent seam splits or any other kind of damage during the shipping.
We can not be held accountable for any possible mistreatment the package may endure during the transport.
We can not accept refunds or send replacement copies for minor issues such as bend corners or warped records.
We examine each item before we ship them. If a record arrives to you with bend corners or a warped vinyl, then that had happened under the transport.